YES Board

Contact board members at:
YES, The Ross Valley Schools Foundation
P.O. Box 2
San Anselmo 94979
415.455.9209 The YES Board is a group of dedicated community and parent volunteers who provide guidance and leadership to the Foundation. Members serve a minimum of two years and frequently stay longer. It’s a wonderful way to contribute to the success of our children and the quality of our schools.We urge all our community members to consider serving on the YES Foundation’s board. We know our community’s many talented and experienced individuals have much to offer YES and our children. For more information see our page of board role job descriptions.

2017-18 YES Board Openings

Anna Simmons   Co-Chair (2015-2017)
Shannon Wolford   Co-Chair (2016-2018)
Talia Friedman   Treasurer
Judy Agnew   Poetry Liaison
Emily Brower Auchard   Co-Chair Emeritus/Special Projects
Amy Charles   Major Donors
Patti Eisinger   Teacher Liaison 3rd-5th
Nihal ElRayess   Wade Thomas Board Rep / Site Team Lead
Roxanne Ezzet   Manor Board Rep / Site Team Lead
Katie Frank   Teacher Liaison 6th-8th
Lauren Hewett   Marketing Communications
Melissa Irish   Music Liaison
Kim Janson-Smith   Family Giving Chair
Ferg Lenehan   Brookside Board Rep / Site Team Lead
Kfir Lindheim   Long-Term Financial Planning
Jane Nieves   Teacher Liaison TK-2nd
Jennifer Overaa   Libraries Liaison
Janel Stewart   YES Theater Chair/Liaison
Kathy Thornton   Art Liaison
Kelly Tuffo   STEAM Liaison
Tanja Zeise   White Hill Board Rep / WHAP Liaison
Rick Bagley   RVSD Superintendent
Mark Reagan   RVSD Trustee
Julie Quater   YES Managing Director
Doretta Ruzzier   Art Teacher Liaison
Pete Santucci   Music Teacher Liaison